Library Board

The Woodburn Public Library Board consists of 7 members appointed by the Mayor. The Board serves in an advisory capacity in setting library policies and priorities. They meet the 2nd Wednesday of January, April, July, and October at 5:30 pm in the Library conference room.

This facility is ADA accessible. If you need special accommodation, please contact the City Recorder at 503-980-6318  at least 24 hours prior to this meeting.

Position Name Appointment Through
I Vacant December 2021
II Bethany Weathersby December 2019
III Nancy Kirksey, President December 2021
IV Neal Hawes, Vice President December 2019
V Vacant December 2021
VI Kathleen Boyer December 2019
VII Logan Dean Grabill-Brown (Student Position) June 2019

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Library Board, please complete the Committee/Board Application.